the herd

Lisa Roberts

Principal

  • LEED AP
  • Programming, planning and innovative design lead
  • Workplace planning and design specialist
  • Focused on creating healthy environments
  • World class shoe collector

lroberts@buffalodesign.com

Chris Carlson

Principal, AIA

  • Healthcare planning and design lead
  • Public architect and planning specialist
  • Historic preservation advocate
  • British car devotee

chris@buffalodesign.com

Louise Wackerman

Architect

  • LEED AP BD + C
  • Healthcare project manager
  • Construction administration specialist
  • Crafty blogger extraordinaire
  • Obsessed quilter

louise@buffalodesign.com

Christine Chaney

Senior Designer

  • Has the “big idea”
  • Workplace design expert
  • Crochet expert working on elevating ‘70’s string art into a high art-form
  • Speaks 8 foreign accents (each with their own name!)

christine@buffalodesign.com

Georgine Quan

Interior Designer

  • Workplace planning and design
  • Materials expert
  • Contact for library updates
  • Adventure seeker
  • Loves island music
  • Future steel drum player

georgine@buffalodesign.com

Howard Liu

Architect

  • Architectural designer
  • BIM specialist
  • World traveler
  • Bicyclist
  • Okonomiyaki chef

howard@buffalodesign.com

Daniel Foran

Intern Architect

  • CAD production
  • Rendering specialist
  • Resident violinist
  • Avid consumer of devastating documentaries

daniel@buffalodesign.com

Clayton Richenberg

Intern Architect

  • CAD production
  • Wood furniture and millwork expert
  • Wilderness enthusiast
  • Collector of 4 leaf clovers

clayton@buffalodesign.com

Dale Carlson

Technical Staff

  • CAD production specialist
  • Interior detailing perfectionist
  • Architectural model maker
  • Sumo fan

dale@buffalodesign.com

Sarah Saguil

Controller

  • All accounting functions
  • Office management
  • Dedicated to the war on clutter
  • Would rather be barbell squatting, travelling, or enjoying a lavender lemon drop

sarah@buffalodesign.com

Leni Thomassen

Marketing

  • Business development and website leader
  • InDesign enthusiast
  • Lifelong candy freak
  • Focused, organized perfectionist
  • Dreams of perfect kerning, tracking, and leading

leni@buffalodesign.com